Your source for news in Hot Springs County

HSCSD Teacher of the Year

Emmy Hergert presents London Jenks with his award for Teacher of the Year during the staff awards assembly at the William H. Malloy Auditorium last Friday. Other contenders for the award were Wade Holmes, Kinley Taylor and Darren Elder. Elder was named District Champion for Children, Riley Jeffs and...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/25/2024 15:29