Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Installation of E.S.A. officers

Jenifer Grimm conducted the Installation of Officers’ Ceremony on April 9 for the 2024-2025 officers for E.S.A. Alpha Phi #1148 chapter.

They include, President and Educational Chair Carol Andreen; Vice President Michelle Herring; Secretary Brenda Larson; Treasurer and Photographer Cindy Magelky Awa...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/13/2024 15:32