Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bobcat Hall of Fame honored

Randy Harris, Tom Moore, Alvin Richter, Rod Anderson, (1974 Basketball Champs), and John McDonald (State Wrestling Champ) were inducted into the Bobcat Hall of Fame during a ceremony last Thursday. Jack Schmidt and Joshua Rathbun were also inducted but were not able to attended....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/24/2024 13:46