Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Hergert, Jenks finalists for mathematics and science teaching award

Four Wyoming teachers – Emmy Hergert, Rick Simineo, Charity Penn, and London Jenks – have been selected as the 2023 state finalists for the Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST).

PAEMST is the highest recognition that K-12 mathematics, science, or computer sc...


Reader Comments(0)