HSC commissioners and county, district seats unopposed


October 27, 2022

Two names will be on the 2022 General Election ballot to serve as Hot Springs County Commissioners filling two seats for four year terms.

Thomas J. Ryan and Paul M. Galovich received the highest amount of votes in the Primary Election. Jack Baird will be giving up his seat.

Several incumbents are...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024