Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Eight candidates seek to fill three school board seats


October 27, 2022

Eight candidates are seeking three seats on the Hot Springs County School District #1 Board of Trustees. They include incumbents Jennifer Axtell and Sherman Skelton and challengers Cynthia Garbin, Andrea Miller, Melissa V. Mohr, Nate Miller, Bethany Rose Webber and Mandy Wilson

The eight candidat...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/25/2023 04:01