Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bentley, Dvarishkis included in 2022 Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame inductees

The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame (WCHF) has selected 36 inductees for the Class of 2022 including Larry Bentley and the late Ramul Dvarishkis of Hot Springs County, Region 8.

The WCHF State Board of Directors voted on the nominees from across the state during its annual meeting May 1. Regional commit...


Reader Comments(0)