Bobcat Hall of Fame inductees announced, ceremony set for homecoming week


September 2, 2021

The inductees for this year’s Bobcat Hall of Fame have been announced. Included are the 2009 Bobcat Football Team, Shawna (Buckner) Farrell, Tom Zupan and Jack Kuiper.

An induction ceremony and dinner will be held during Bobcat Homecoming week on Thursday, Sept 23 at 6 p.m. in the Thermopolis M...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024