Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

High school honor rolls


Named to the Hot Springs County High School Honor Rolls for the second semester of the 2018-19 school year are:

Superintendent, 4.0: Audrey Axtell, Caydence Becher, McKenna Bomengen, Kamry Bowman, Ashley Brawley, Josiah Butler, James Christensen, Cole Christianson, William Clark, Brianna DeVries,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/18/2022 16:58