Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Three residents selected for 2019 Cowboy Hall of Fame


Hugh and Mary Sue Vass, as well as Norman Sanford, of Hot Springs County have been selected as members of the Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame (WCHF) Class of 2019.

Meadowlarks, greening pastures, and the inimitable scent of branding smoke on the breeze announce Spring in this wonderful West that is W...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/19/2022 17:07