Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Mark Dykes

Chamber elects executive board members


October 18, 2018

Last Thursday, the Thermopolis-Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce elected its executive board, naming Deb Tudor as president, Pastor Sam Needham as vice president, Susan Linko as secretary and Vivian Butchart as treasurer. Those elected were also authorized, along with Greg Willson as past president...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018