Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Three selected for cowboy hall of fame


Stanley ‘Henry’ Pennoyer, Charles ‘Charlie’ Shaffer and John Norman Wallingford, all posthumously, of Hot Springs County have been selected as members of the Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame (WCHF) Class of 2018.

A quote attributed to Art Williams reads, “I’m not telling you it’s going t...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/11/2019 04:08