Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bobcat Hall of Fame athletes chosen


The athletes have been chosen for the 2017 class of the Bobcat Hall of Fame.

For 2017, there are two male athletes, Cody Sinclair and Colin Herold. The female athlete is Kelsy (Redland) Tobin, the coach selected is Serol Stauffenberg, and the 2002 Girls Basketball team has been chosen as the Hall of Fame team.

The Hall of Fame ceremony will be held in conjunction with the All Class Reunion, July 14 in the commons at Hot Springs County High School, starting at 6 p.m.

Everyone is invited to attend the induction ceremony.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 02/16/2019 04:36