Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Cindy Glasson
Reporter Photographer 

School board names new officers


New officers were chosen for the Hot Springs County School District Board of Trustees at their monthly meeting just before Christmas.

The board president for the coming year is Nichole Weyer, who will be backed up by new vice-chairman, Jennifer Axtell.

Tobi Johansen will be clerk for the year, a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019