Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Ted Cruz wins the Hot Springs County National Delegate


Ted Cruz won the Hot Springs County Republican Party National Delegate at the county convention Saturday.

Jim Collins will represent HSC at the National Convention.

Wyatt Agar and Kevin Dickey were elected to attend the Wyoming State Convention. Alternates include: Patty O’Brien, Benge Brown,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018