Your source for news in Hot Springs County

E.S.A. members honored at state convention

The 2024 state convention of Epsilon Sigma Alpha was held in Wheatland on May 31-June 2. Members of Alpha Phi Chapter #1148 attending include: Kim Enis, Jenifer Grimm, Michelle Herring, Stefanie Ireland, Cindy Magelky, and Linda Ziegler.

The following awards were received.


Outstanding Wo...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/15/2024 11:15