Your source for news in Hot Springs County

ESA hands out awards during ceremony

Alpha Phi #1148 Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha held the Annual Awards Ceremony and Dinner on March 26. Awards Chair Jenifer Grimm presented the awards.

First Degree of Pallas Athene: Jody Mickelsen

Perfect Attendance: Carol Andreen, Kim Enis, Ruth Galovich, Jenifer Grimm, Michelle Herring, Stefanie...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/25/2024 15:42