Tom Ryan re-elected as commissioner chairman


January 11, 2024

At the January 2 Hot Springs County Commissioners board meeting held at the Annex building, for the 2024 reorganization, the commissioners voted and passed the approval of the following: Tom Ryan and Phil Scheel were re-elected as Chair and Vice-chair, respectively. The meeting dates are the firs...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/27/2024 01:39