Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bobcat speech and debate captures first at Green River

The Hot Springs Speech and Debate Team took home the 1A/2A first place trophy at the Evergreen River Classic Speech and Debate Tournament held at Green River High School on December 8-9, 2023. Coached by Lyle Wiley, Alyssa Brown, Grace Martin, Riley Jeffs, and Jean-Luc Willson, the Bobcats brought 1...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/16/2024 20:49