Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bobcat yearbook team earns second place honors

The Bobcat Roundtop Yearbook captured the Silver Star and All-State Honors with a second place ranking in the 1A/2A division at the 2023 Wyoming Student Media Association (WSMA) Convention held at the University of Wyoming. The Bobcats won these honors with last year's book, which was published thro...


Reader Comments(0)