Gymkhana year end awards


September 28, 2023

courtesy photo

Thermopolis Gymkhana 2023 Series participants include: left to right, back row - Hannah Williams, Dahlia Lara, Teagan Allen, Emma Dean, Blakeley Postma, Jodee Folsom, Corbin Dean, and Casen Eckley; standing row - Chisholm Moline, Meadow Moline and Kinely Postma; kneeling back row - Colton DeGanahl, Tucker DeGanahl, Kellie Folsom, Callie Arnett, Dallon Lara, Jace Christian, Ali Day, Adi Day, Eleanor Allen, Josie Allen and Hadley Dean; front row - Holden Loden, Decker Agar, Coy Brower, Everly Daniels, Scotlyn Armajo, Taryn Agar, Korbie Jensen, Tylee Agar, Macy Jane Kavanagh, Maeve Kavanagh, Kunicie Jensen, Jax Christian and Jentry Christian.

At the September event, the Thermopolis Gymkhana Series wrapped up their 2023 season and handed out year end awards.


Champion Cowgirl Cheerleader - Kuincie Jensen

Handiest Saddle String Sibling - Jentry Christian

Best Bud in Sport - Eli Arnett

Handiest Horseman - Coy Brower


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023