Pre-K graduation


Jurri Schenck

Lucas Jones, Greyson Hill, Jack Hetzel, Hadley Dean, Dawson Cornwell, James Cordingly and Parker Collamer celebrate during the HSCSD#1 Pre-K Academy graduation. They will now move on to become Ralph Witter Elementary students.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/29/2023 13:02