Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Class of 2023

Celebrating their past, present and future

Members of the Hot Springs County High School class of 2023, l to r, Xamyka Getzfreid, Karsten Hart, Sadie Burr, Spencer Calhoun, Riley Eldridge and Roedy Farrell pop their confetti cannons during the commencement celebration last Sunday afternoon....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/19/2024 20:25