Class of 2023

Celebrating their past, present and future


Abby Mead

Members of the Hot Springs County High School class of 2023, l to r, Xamyka Getzfreid, Karsten Hart, Sadie Burr, Spencer Calhoun, Riley Eldridge and Roedy Farrell pop their confetti cannons during the commencement celebration last Sunday afternoon.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/26/2024 12:11