Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Republican Party officers

The Hot Springs County Republicans nominated new officers at their March 20 meeting. Officers that will serve for the next two years are, seated, l to r, Cheryl Aguiar, Chair, Lynn Erickson, Secretary and Leyann Gomez, State Committeewoman; standing, Jean Skelton, Treasurer, Bob Aguiar, State Commit...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/14/2024 17:47