Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Democratic Party officers

Hot Springs County Democrats elected new Executive Officers at their March meeting. From left to right, Larry Alwin, secretary/IT; Kimberly Bartlett, chair; Sampuran Khalsa, treasurer; and Levi Shinkle, vice chair. Not pictured are Howie and Suzanne Samelson, state committeeman and committeewoman....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/12/2024 03:33