Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Year end awards

Hot Springs County Barrel Racing wrapped up their year with the district finals last weekend. Year end awards given out to NBHA members include Open: 1D champion Mesa Allen, reserve Remington Prince; 2D champion Kaitlyn Schmuck, reserve Mesa Allen; 3D champion Remington Prince, reserve Hannah Agar;...


Reader Comments(0)