Elementary students receive awards


Awards were handed out to Ralph Witters Elementary students last week to wrap up the 2021-22 school year.

Awards include:


Music: Aydree Phillips, Roberta Hough, Liam Bohleen

Science: Scarlett Deromedi, Bailey Peek, Liam Bohleen

PE: Jake Ohrt, Hazel White, Brennen Corwell 


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/23/2024 23:14