TMS FFA students receive charter for Big Springs Chapter


courtesy photo

Members of the Thermopolis Middle School Big Springs FFA Chapter include, l to r, back row: Levi Stark, Gage Pittsley, Jordan Garrison, Alec Martinez, Dyllan Myers, Madison Shaffer, Merika Amend, Ava Dafoe, Mesa Longwell, Skylar Lippincott, Haeden Blair, Hayden Johnson, Ellis Webber, Maximus Martinez; second row from back: Lane Cole, Kaycee Stothart, Milli Johnson, Xavian Vargas, Jay Ritchey, Jayden Colley, Aidan Flores, Dallyn Griffin, Stone Pebbles, Kolby Deere, Jonah Coleman, Blevins Little, Alix Sorensen, Camden Weyer; third row from back: Lucille Andreen, Nolan Collins, Zane Hubele, Bridger Peil, Scott Coale, Cruz Mascorro, James Whitt, Korbin Brill, Brody Welch, Cody Bomengen, Mack Buckner, Carter Mascorro, Cannon Boren, Wiley Jones; front row: Camille Rodriguez, Sharon Burgess, Tannen Birdsley, Lilly Quintanilla, Alyssa Warman, Chloee Owsley/Student Council Representative, Kamryn Farrell/Vice President, Jayssie Owsley/Second Vice President, Charlee Slagle/Reporter, Ella Slover/Secretary, Lainie Boren/Setanial, Mrs. Becky Martinez/Advisor, Maile McCumber/President. Not pictured Ryan Axtell/Treasurer

Thermopolis Middle School (TMS) now has its own FFA chapter for seventh and eighth graders called Big Springs.

TMS FFA advisor Becky Martinez said, "We got chartered this year, so we are now our own chapter, separate from the high school. We've had students in FFA for four years, but we were a c...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/11/2023 13:40