Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Installation of E.S.A. officers


April 21, 2022

Kim Enis and Stefanie Ireland conducted the Installation of Officers’ Ceremony on April 5, 2022. Officers for the year of 2022-2023 are:

President Stefanie Ireland; Vice President, Historian, and Co-Awards Jenifer Grimm; Secretary, Treasurer and Philanthropic Cindy Magelky; Ways and Means Caro...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022