Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Epsilon Sigma Alpha hands out awards

Members of Alpha Phi #1148 Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha held their annual Awards Ceremony and dinner held on Tuesday, March 29.

Awards Chair Michelle Herring presented the following awards:

Perfect Attendance: Kim Enis, Jenifer Grimm, Michelle Herring, Stefanie Ireland, Cindy Magelky and Linda Zie...


Reader Comments(0)