Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Speech and Debate win state for third consecutive year


March 17, 2022

courtesy photo

Bobcat Speech and Debate championship team members include, l to r, bottom ; Chris Bapst and Jarek Jeffs; second row: River Quintanilla, Rosalie Willson, Brianna Lackey and Madeline Wagler; top row: Logan Petty, Kiesha Kraushaar, Josiah Butler and Jean-Luc Willson.

Bobcat Speech and Debate are the 2022 1A/2A State Champions for the third consecutive year.

"This is a special team, and it was an incredible year. Next week, we will close out our season with the Wind River National Qualifier, but the Bobcats brought their best to the Wyoming State Tournament....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/26/2023 14:53