Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Ryan reelected as commissioner chairman

At the January 4 Hot Springs County Commissioners meeting, the commissioner performed their 2022 Reorganization.

They reelected Tom Ryan as Chairman. Phil Scheel was selected as Vice-Chairman, which was previously held by Jack Baird. They also voted to keep the same meeting schedule, on the first an...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/16/2024 12:06