Your source for news in Hot Springs County

4-H awards presented Saturday

Hot Springs County 4-H held their annual Achievement Night Saturday at the Hot Springs County Fairgrounds. Several awards were handed out and attendees were treated to ice cream.

Gold 4-H members recognized include Arin Adams, Remi Adams, Cooper Agar, Rylee Agar, Taylor Agar, Ann Allen, Cody Bomenge...


Reader Comments(0)