Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Outstanding season

Members of the Thermopolis Middle School eighth grade football team include: Cody Bomengen, Cruz Mascorro, James Whitt, Bridger Peil, Stone Pebbles, Haeden Blair, Nolan Collins, Jay Ritchey, Scott Coale, Dean Bihr, Armani Dukes, Ellis Webber, Zak Hastie and Dallyn Griffin. The team had an impressive...


Reader Comments(0)