Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bobcat Hall of Fame inductees

At the Bobcat Hall of Fame ceremony held at the Thermopolis Middle School, Shawna Farrell, Jack Kuiper and Tom Zupan were inducted. Additionally, members of the 2009 State Champion Football Team were also inducted. Those who attended included players Luke Casciato, Chris Ryan, Tanner Cornwell, Willi...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/20/2024 05:38