Jackman, Shumway inducted into WCHF


September 16, 2021

courtesy photos

Clarke Jackman, left, and LeRoy Shumway were selected as members of the 2021 Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame.

The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame (WCHF) selected 43 inductees for the Class of 2021, including Clarke Jackman and LeRoy Shumway from Hot Springs County. The WCHF State Board of Directors voted on the nominees from across the state during its annual meeting in May.

The induction ceremony was Septem...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/04/2023 01:44