Your source for news in Hot Springs County

E.S.A. members earn state awards

The 2021 state convention of Epsilon Sigma Alpha was in Lander. Members of Alpha Phi Chapter #1148 participating were: Kim Enis, Jenifer Grimm, Michelle Herring, Stefanie Ireland, Brenda Larson, Cindy Magelky, and Linda Ziegler.

The following awards were received:


Outstanding Woman of th...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/21/2024 15:40