OEB wins softball championship


One Eyed Buffalo Softball Team won the HSC Rec District Adult Softball Championship. Team members with umpires include, l to r: back row Elisa Weber, Hannah Brown, Kee Elder, Rich Ramos, Lindsey Woodward, Kelly Cole, Joe Doak, Heather Herring, Jesica Blair and Scott Fritzler; middle row Luke Casciato, Carnell Deere, Levi Shinkle, David Evans, Tim Arthur and Darren Elder; front row Liz Rhodes.

At the Hot Springs County Rec District Adult Softball Championship Game, it was between One Stop Sparkplugs and One Eyed Buffalo. They had split the season series 2-2, with OEB winning their games 16-13 and 13-11, while Sparkplugs won their two with scores of 19-10 and 14-11.

The game that Sparkp...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024