Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Main Street accepts budget


Main Street Thermopolis held their June meeting at the Main Street office.

Johnny Dorman, Tracy Linko, and Howie Samelson were re-elected to remain on the Board. Dakota Jeffs and Debra Tudor resigned from the board due to conflicting time commitments.  

The Executive Committee going forward is...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/21/2022 04:13