Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Epsilon Sigma Alpha awards


Alpha Phi #1148 Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Alpha held their Annual Awards Ceremony and dinner on March 30. Everyone enjoyed a carry in dinner followed by the awards ceremony presented by Awards Chair Jenifer Grimm.

Awards Given include:

Perfect Attendance: Carol Andreen, Kim Enis, Ruth Galovich, J...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022