Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

NHS inductees


November 12, 2020

Cindy Glasson

A new class of National Honor Society members were inducted on Monday night, including (not in order of pictured) Caydence Becher, Michelle Burgess, Dayna Crow, Bronwyn Dobbins, Lee Grimm, Hallie Martinez, Eli McCumber, Wyatt McDermott, Jacob Randall, Hyrum Rich, Madeline Wagler and Jean-Luc Will...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022