Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Three will be on general ballot for commissioner


September 10, 2020

Along with everything that was on the primary election ballot, Hot Springs County voters will also see additional opportunities to vote, including school board, cemetery board and others.

Four-year terms for the school board include incumbents Nichole Weyer, Clay VanAntwerp and Joe Martinez. New...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 12/01/2020 15:10