Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

About people


Kameron Olsen of Thermopolis was among those who earned dean’s list recognition at George Fox University for the spring 2020 semester.

Codi Goffena has graduated from Eastern Wyoming College.

Stormy Cox was named to Montana State University President’s spring semester honor roll. Wyatt Wrig...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021