Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bobcat Hall of Fame induction ceremony


Inductees for the 2019 Bobcat Hall of Fame have been announced. They include Colte Russell as Male Athlete, Curt Wyss as Male Athlete, Leroy Hayes as Coach/Administrator and the 1979 Boys Golf Team.

Colte Russell – Colte Russell is a 1993 graduate of Hot Springs County High School and lettered...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/08/2021 01:36