Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

HSCHS students honored


Cindy Glasson

English II (l-r), Lyle Wiley, Devon Landon, Lizzy Wagstaff and Eric Kay.

Hot Springs County High School students were presented with Academic Awards for the year on Friday.

English I: Academic Excellence Jean-Luc Willson; Most Growth Skyla Hanson; Grit and Perseverance Ashlyn Harvey

English II: Academic Excellence Bri DeVries; Most Growth Lizzy Wagstaff; Grit and P...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019