Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

By Mark Dykes

Prom royalty


Mark Dykes

Following the grand march Saturday night the prom court took to the stage, with Sean Miller named Prom King and Makayla Layman, Prom Queen. From left: Court members Tyler Kay, Tahja Hunt, Ben Manning and Barbara Kissel, Miller, Layman, and court members Lane Randall and Jaden Schierkolk.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/23/2020 15:20