Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Fire department holds election


January 17, 2019

On Tuesday, Jan. 8, the Thermopolis Volunteer Fire Department elected its officers, including Chief Mark Collins, Assistant Chief Bryce Gilbert, Captain Ryan Georgius, First Lieutenant Dale Andreen, Second Lieutenant Jay Erk and Secretary Bob Butchart and Treasurer James Coates.

Appreciation was...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/26/2020 16:15