Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Lunchtime winners


October 25, 2018

Mark Dykes

Ralph Witters Elementary cooks Jean Anderson and Ashley Muller hand out awards to students who won the coloring contest that was part of National School Lunch Week. Winners included: Hailey Colson, Baer McPhie, Brian Weaver, Rilynn Pinkston and Summer Galovich.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018