Thermopolis Independent Record - Your source for news in Hot Springs County

Bjorklund nominated for AARP award


September 20, 2018

The highest volunteer honor AARP Wyoming presents is named after the organization’s founder, Ethel Percy Andrus. This year, there are three finalists for the award, and people can vote for the winner by offering a like or a share for the volunteer they believe is most deserving of the award, th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 08/12/2019 13:40